Gaither Vocal Band Reunited DVD 2010

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

This live musical event celebrates the beginning of a new era for the Gaither Vocal Band, who recently reunited former members with current members to create an unprecedented all-star line-up of voices. Filmed before an enthusiastic live audience at the Majestic Theatre in San Antonio, Texas, this historic night of music is the first-ever DVD recording of the brand new Gaither Vocal Band, featuring: Bill Gaither, Michael English, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry, David Phelps... plus an incredible guest performance by The Isaacs.

Track Listing:

  1. Alpha and Omega
  2. At The Cross
  3. The Love of God
  4. When He Blest My Soul
  5. Journey To The Sky
  6. Nessun Dorma
  7. I'm Not Gonna Worry
  8. Dueling Piano Medley featuring Gordon Mote and Christopher Phillips
  9. He Touche Me
  10. The Three Bells
  11. I Will Praise Him featuring The Isaacs
  12. There's Something About That Name narrative by Gloria Gaither
  13. Lord Feed Your Children
  14. Mary, Did You Know?
  15. Worthy The Lamb

Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Release Date: 01/26/2010
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Spring House
UPC: 617884602796
CShopper ID: CSMOV1046

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1046
  • Manufactured by: Gaither Vocal Band
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap