Bill and Gloria Gaither Nashville Homecoming DVD 2009

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Filmed on the stage of the Grand Ole Opry and featuring more than 250 of gospel music's finest voices, Nashville Homecoming features more than 90 minutes of classic gospel favorites. This Homecoming gathering pays tribute to the legends who paved the way for gospel music as we know it and, most importantly, celebrates the Good News that remains forever relevant in our ever-changing culture.

Song List:

01. Hallelujah Side featuring Charlotte Ritchie, TaRanda Greene, Wesley Pritchard and Chris Freeman
02. I Wish You Could Have Been There featuring The Perrys
03. Try A Little Kindness featuring Tim Surrett
04. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now featuring Gene McDonald, Glen Dustin
05. God Is In The Shadows featuring The Collingsworth Family
06. Over And Over featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie
07. Don't Regret A Mile featuring Johnny Minnick, Guy Penrod, Sheri Easter, (Howard Goodman from The Happy Goodmans: 50 Faithful
08. Child Of The King featuring Mike Allen, Tim Duncan (Brock Speer from Moments To Remember)
09. I'm So Glad featuring Jessy Dixon and Alicia Williamson
10. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had featuring The Homecoming Friends
11. Feet On The Ground featuring Dallas Holm
12. O Happy Day featuring Lillie Knauls, The Talley Trio
13. Jonah, Job & Moses featuring The Oak Ridge Boys
14. I Just Came To Talk With You Lord featuring Dottie Rambo
15. The Promise featuring The Martins
16. Ain't Gonna Give Up On God featuring Gordon Mote
17. Meeting In The Air featuring Joshua Pope on piano
18. Strike Up The Band featuring Legacy Five
19. In The Upper Room featuring The Gatlin Brothers
20. The One I'm Dying For featuring The Isaacs
21. It Won't Rain Always featuring Janet Paschal
22. Make It Real featuring Mark Lowry
23. I Need Thee Every Hour featuring The Homecoming Friends
24. Yahweh featuring The Hoppers
25. Send It On Down featuring Reggie Smith, TaRanda Greene

Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
Language: English
Release Date: 08/25/2009
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884477998
CShopper ID: CSMOV0950

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0950
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap