WOW Gospel 2008 CD

Retail: $19.99
Today:  $14.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

WOW Gospel 2008 continues in the trend of raising the bar for Gospel compilations each and every year. Chock full of the songs that reigned on Gospel's airwaves for the past 12 months, this 2-CD set is bursting at the seams with HITS, including music from Kirk Franklin, The Clark Sisters, Mary Mary, Donald Lawrence, Tramaine Hawkins, Richard Smallwood and many more!

Each installment of WOW Gospel has been received with levels of success largely foreign to most music releases, with each edition receiving Gold RIAA status, and many of them achieving Platinum RIAA status as well. With the inclusion of some of the biggest songs in recent Gospel history, including "Looking For You" (Franklin), "Blessed & Highly Favored" (Clark Sisters), "Yesterday" (Mary Mary), and "Encourage Yourself" (Lawrence), WOW Gospel 2008 is poised to shatter its own sales records.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Looking For You - Franklin, Kirk
02. Stronger - Myron Butler & Levi
03. Be Blessed - Sheard, Karen Clark
04. I'm Not Perfect - J Moss Featuring Anthony Hamilton
05. Where Would I Be - Norful, Smokie
06. All That I Need - Winans, CeCe
07. Complete - Pace, LaShun
08. Grateful (Remix) - Walker, Hezkekiah & LFC; Hezekiah Walker & LFC feat. Dave Hollister
09. Hold On - Adams, Yolanda
10. Yesterday - Mary Mary
11. Heaven's Best (WOW Gospel 2008 Edit) - Price, Kelly
12. If I Tell God (WOW Gospel 2008 Edit) - Carr, Kurt
13. Wait - Armstrong, Vanessa Bell
14. Blessed & Highly Favored - Clark Sisters, The
15. Encourage Yourself - The Tri-City Singers, Donald Lawrence Presents
16. God Is Featuring The Tri - City Singers - Woods, DeWayne
17. Movin' - Mighty Clouds Of Joy, The
18. Anything - LaBelle, Patti
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Sanctuary - The New Life Community Choir Featuring John P. Kee
02. Magnify - Sapp, Marvin
03. This Is The Day - Hammond, Fred
04. Holy Holy Holy (WOW Gospel 2008 Edit) - Cage, Byron
05. With Long Life - Israel And New Breed
06. You - Sheard, Kierra "Kiki"
07. Incredible God, Incredible Praise - James Hairston
08. Sinking (WOW Gospel 2008 Edit) - Tribbett, Tye & G.A.
09. I'll Trust You - Smallwood, Richard
10. I Never Lost My Praise (WOW Gospel 2008 Edit) - Hawkins, Tramaine featuring Lundy, Patrick & The Ministers Of Music
11. I Don't Mind Waiting - Bynum, Juanita
12. Only You Are Holy - McClurkin, Donnie
13. One Touch (Press) - Mullen, Nicole C.
14. Lord Prepare Me To Be A Sanctuary - West Angeles Mass Choir
15. Grace - Bishop T.D. Jakes & The Potter's House Mass Choir

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/12/2008
Label: Verity Records
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 886971929027
CShopper ID: CSMUS4476

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4476
  • Manufactured by: Wow Gospel
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Gospel 2008 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap