Classical Wedding (The Perfect Music For The Perfect Day) CD

Retail: $16.99
Today:  $12.49
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Classical Wedding Collection features time honored wedding songs and marches presented by Brass Quintet and String Quartet with Trumpet. The perfect accent for an elegant ceremony and reception. Disc 1 is a String Quartet with Trumpet, and Disc 2 is by Brass Quintet. The idea is to give the bride/wedding planners choices.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Hornpipe From The Water Music Listen Listen
02. Ode To Joy Listen Listen
03. Psalm XIX Listen Listen
04. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring Listen Listen
05. Trumpet Tune Listen Listen
06. Arioso In A Listen Listen
07. La Rejoissance (The Rejoicing) From The Royal Fireworks Listen Listen
08. Ave Maria Listen Listen
09. Trumpet Voluntary Listen Listen
10. Canon In D Listen Listen
11. Air From The Water Music Listen Listen
12. Rondeau From Sinfonies De Fanfares Listen Listen
13. The Lord's Prayer Listen Listen
14. Bridal Chorus Listen Listen
15. Fanfare And Bridal Chorus Listen Listen
16. Wedding March Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Rondeau Listen Listen
02. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Brass Quartet) Listen Listen
03. Water Music - Hornpipe Listen Listen
04. Suite - Gaillarde Listen Listen
05. Suite - Courante Listen Listen
06. Suite - Aria Listen Listen
07. Suite - Passepied Listen Listen
08. Trumpet Tune (John Stanley) Listen Listen
09. Trumpet Sonata - Moderato Listen Listen
10. Trumpet Sonata - Adagio Listen Listen
11. Trumpet Sonata - Allegro Listen Listen
12. Clarinet Concerto - Adagio Listen Listen
13. Aida - Grand March Listen Listen
14. Little Ronde Listen Listen
15. Simple Gifts Listen Listen
16. Cantata 78 - Aria Duetto Listen Listen
17. Pilgrim's Chorus Listen Listen
18. Rigaudon Listen Listen
19. Bridal Chorus (Brass Quartet) Listen Listen
20. Trumpet Tune (Henry Purcell) Listen Listen
21. Trumpet Voluntary (Henry Purcell)
22. Wedding March (Brass Quartet)
23. Canzona Per Sonare No. 2

Format: Multi-Disc Audio D
Release Date: 05/19/2009
Label: Spring Hill Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 792755564523
CShopper ID: CSMUS4455

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4455
  • Manufactured by: Spring Hill Music Group
  • Current Price: $12.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Classical Wedding (The Perfect Music For The Perfect Day) CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap