Bill Gaither Remembers Homecoming Heroes DVD Video 2006

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Of his musical heroes, Bill Gaither says, "The music that brought my world into living color was the energetic four-part harmonies of ground breaking gospel quartets of my childhood. And the people who brought that music to me will forever be my heroes. Of all the countless individuals I remember as pioneers and legends in the field of gospel music, I want to remember these people whose music I admired from early in their careers right up to their very last song."

Bill Gaither Remembers Homecoming Heroes DVD Track Listing:

1. This Old House
2. Thanks To Calvary
3. Suppertime
4. God Takes Care Of Me
5. I Know Where I Am Now
6. Come On And Sing
7. I've Got A New Song To Sing
8. One More Valley
9. Why Me?
10. Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey
11. How Much More
12. Leavin'
13. I've Come Too Far
14. Walk Right Out Of This Valley
15. All Aboard
16. He Touched Me
17. When All God's Singers Get Home
18. Child Of The King
19. What A Lovely Name
20. Won't It Be Wonderful There
21. When God's Chariot Comes

Format: DVD Video, Color, NTSC
Release Date: 07/18/2006
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884469191
CShopper ID: CSMOV0828

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0828
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap