Bill Gaither's Gaither Homecoming Classics Volume 1 - 4 DVD Pack

Retail: $59.99
Sale: $44.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Bill Gaither personally selected the very best songs and performances to create a special series entitled Homecoming Classics. Four of these treasured volumes have now been assembled in one package perfect for holiday gifts! Each DVD features 20 of the greatest songs in gospel music history performed by popular artists such as the Gaither Vocal Band, George Younce, Jake Hess, Howard & Vestal Goodman and the Cathedrals.

Gaither Homecoming Classics Volume 1 DVD Track Listing:

  1. Farther Along
  2. Sweet Beulah Land
  3. My Tribute
  4. Joy Comes In The Morning
  5. Rock of Ages
  6. In The Garden
  7. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  8. Whispering Hope
  9. If I Can Help Somebody
  10. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  11. Lord, Send Your Angels
  12. I'm Free
  13. The King Is Coming
  14. Through It All
  15. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  16. Highway To Heaven
  17. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  18. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  19. Oh, What A Time!
  20. Climbing Jacob's Ladder

Gaither Homecoming Classics Volume 2 DVD Track Listing:

  1. Redeemed
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Knowing You'll Be There
  4. Leave It There
  5. It Won't Rain Always
  6. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  7. It's Shouting Time In Heaven
  8. Singing In My Soul
  9. I've Just Seen Jesus
  10. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  11. Get Together With The Lord
  12. There Is Power In The Blood
  13. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  14. Turn Your Radio On
  15. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  16. Old Friends
  17. Jesus, Hold My hand
  18. Praise the Lord
  19. When I Get To The End Of The Way
  20. I've Got That Old Time Religion In My Heart

Gaither Homecoming Classics Volume 3 DVD Track Listing:

  1. Thank You - Ray Boltz
  2. It Is No Secret - Babbie Mason, Jake Hess
  3. The Wonder Of It All - Doug Oldham
  4. Sunday Meetin' Time - Jake Hess, Gloria Gaither
  5. GoodBy World, GoodBy - Rex Nelon, Jake Hess
  6. Roses Will Bloom Again - Jeff & Sheri Easter
  7. Sanctuary - Jessy Dixon
  8. My Jesus, I Love Thee - Avalon
  9. Precious Lord, Take My Hand - Sherman Andrus, Jeff Easter
  10. Loving God, Loving Each Other - Gaither Vocal Band, Guy Penrod
  11. It's Gonna Be A Good Day - Wesley Pritchard, Woody Wright, Stephen Hill
  12. He Leadeth Me - The Martins
  13. God Rest High On That Mountain -Cynthia Clawson, Sonya Isaacs Surrett, Candy Christmas, Bonnie Keen, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Joy Gardner
  14. I'll Fly Away - Kim Hopper, David Phelps
  15. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There - James Blackwood, J.D. Sumner, Robbie Hiner
  16. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross - Terry Blackwood, Mel Tunney, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Larry Ford, David Phelps
  17. Give The World A Smile - Homecoming Friends
  18. Why Me - Bob Cain
  19. Lead Me To That Rock - Stephen Hill
  20. Precious Memories - Bob Crews, Cynthia Clawson

Gaither Homecoming Classics Volume 4 DVD Track Listing:

  1. I Will Praise Him
  2. Where Could I Go
  3. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  5. Thanks To Calvary
  6. The Haven Of Rest
  7. We'll Understand It Better By And By
  8. Going Home
  9. What A Savior
  10. I Saw The Light
  11. Jesus Saves
  12. What A Lovely Name
  13. Peace In The Valley
  14. Sweeter As The Days Go By
  15. Daddy Sang Bass
  16. It Is Well With My Soul
  17. Blest Be The Tie That Binds
  18. The Meeting In The Air
  19. Jesus Loves Me
  20. One Day At A Time

Format: DVD Video, Color, NTSC
Release Date: 10/17/2006
Run Time:
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884472696
CShopper ID: CSMOV0825

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0825
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $44.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap