Bill and Gloria Gaither Present Homecoming Picnic DVD Video 2008

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

This unique Homecoming family reunion offers you a special seat at the picnic table with your favorite gospel artists and their families. Homecoming Picnic features all the elements of the perfect picnic, complete with warm conversation at the dinner table, fun and games, and lots of great singing around the campfire. This Homecoming Picnic features a nostalgic collection of gospel favorites and once- in-a-lifetime moments with gospel music's most legendary voices featuring the Homecoming Friends. Watch Homecoming Picnic video clip.

FOR FANS OF: Gaither Vocal Band, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, Mark Lowry, Lynda Randle

Picnic Homecoming DVD Track Listing:

01. This Great Caravan Keeps On Rolling featuring The Homecoming Friends
02. I'm Living In Canaan Now featuring The Homecoming Friends
03. Sky Full Of Angels featuring TaRanda Greene
04. I Was There When It Happened featuring Ben Speer
05. I'm A Soldier featuring Three Bridges, Karen Peck, Lauren Talley , Mike Allen, Tim Duncan, Lynda Randle
06. Did You Ever Go Sailin' featuring the Hayes Family
07. Farther Along featuring Michael English
08. I Heard It First On The Radio featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
09. Palms Of Victory featuring Larry Ford, Ben Speer, Joy Gardner, Wesley Pritchard
10. Sally Goodin/Wildwood Flower featuring the Isaacs, Buddy Greene
11. He Pilots My Ship featuring Buddy Mullins, Mike Allen
12. Sweet Forgiveness featuring Gordon Mote
13. The Sweetest Song I Know featuring Becky Isaacs Bowman, Mike Allen, Russ Taff, Ben Speer, Johnny Minick, Michael English,
14. Without The Lord featuring The Booth Brothers
15. Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing featuring Dottie Rambo, The Isaacs
16. What A Day That Will Be featuring Jim Hill
17. Eastern Gate featuring Sheri Easter
18. Gentle Shepherd/I Will Serve Thee featuring Buddy Greene on harmonica
19. Look For Me featuring Tanya Sykes

Format: DVD Video, Color, NTSC
Release Date: 02/05/2008
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884477196
CShopper ID: CSMOV0820

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0820
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap