Bill and Gloria Gaither Present Rock Of Ages DVD 2008

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Rock of Ages offers a rich treasury of the great hymns of the church sung by gospel music's most influential voices. Hosted by Bill and Gloria Gaither, this 90-minute video celebration features time-honored favorites, including moving performances by Mark Lowry, Sue Dodge and a wonderful choir of gospel music's finest voices and pioneers.

FOR FANS OF: Gaither Vocal Band, Randy Travis, Alabama, Billy Ray Cyrus, Vince Gill

Rock Of Ages DVD Track Listing:

01. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross featuring Reggie Smith, Charlotte Ritchie, Joy Gardner, Guy Penrod, David Phelps
02. The Lily Of The Valley/Fairest Lord Jesus featuring Greater Vision
03. Fill My Cup, Lord featuring Jessy Dixon
04. More About Jesus featuring the Blackwood Brothers
05. God Bless America featuring Acoustix
06. One Big Heaven featuring Randy Owen
07. Rock Of Ages (from Down By The Tabernacle) featuring Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, Stephen Hill, Vestal Goodman
08. All People That On Earth Do Dwell featuring The Martins
09. Then I Met The Master featuring Donnie Sumner
10. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus featuring Joni Lamb
11. He Was There All The Time featuring Sue Dodge
12. Jesus I Come featuring Wesley Pritchard, Joy Gardner, Charlotte Ritchie, Mike Allen
13. The Love Of God featuring Armond Morales, Robbie Hiner, Dave Will, Rick Evans
14. Abide With Me featuring Cynthia Clawson
15. Stand By Me featuring the Florida Boys
16. Hallelujah Praise The Lamb featuring the Talley Trio
17. Through It All featuring Andrae Crouch
18. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power featuring Andrae Crouch, Jessy Dixon, Jason Crabb, Gale West, Angela Primm
19. Does Jesus Care?/God Will Take Care Of You featuring Mark Lowry
20. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You featuring The Collingsworth Family
21. Bless His Holy Name/Credits featuring Andrae Crouch

Format: DVD Video, Color, NTSC
Release Date: 04/15/2008
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884482497
CShopper ID: CSMOV0818

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0818
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap