Gospel Gaither Series: Bill & Gloria Gaither Present Hymns 3 DVD

Retail: $59.99
Sale: $44.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

This 3 DVD set includes three 90-minute volumes featuring more than 250 of gospel music's finest voices singing hymns and songs that have stood the test of time. Hosted by Bill and Gloria Gaither, this power-packed collection contains more than 50 timeless favorites backed by a magnificent orchestra and offers a unique inside look at great songs that have blessed generation after generation.

  • Amazing Grace DVD and How Great Thou Art DVD certified Gold by RIAA
  • Great gift...over 4 1/2 hours of music!
  • Hymns titles are some of the best selling Gaither releases

FOR FANS OF: Gaither Vocal Band, Randy Travis, Alabama, Billy Ray Cyrus, Vince Gill

Amazing Grace DVD Track Listing:

01. Amazing Grace featuring Buddy Greene on harmonica, Russ Taff, The Booth Brothers
02. God Of Our Fathers featuring Shane McConnell
03. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing featuring Buddy Greene, Jeff Taylor
04. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior featuring Allen Asbury
05. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus/I Love To Tell The Story featuring Charlotte Ritchie, Ivan Parker
06. At Calvary featuring Lynda Randle, Jessy Dixon
07. Love Lifted Me featuring Kim Hopper
08. Just A Little Talk With Jesus featuring Brenda Lee
09. Hymns Of The Cross medley featuring Acoustix
10. I Need Thee Every Hour/I Need Thee featuring Randy Owen, The Isaacs
11. If We Never Meet Again featuring The Booth Brothers
12. Jesus Paid It All featuring Ivan Parker
13. Then Jesus Came featuring Larry Wayne Morbitt
14. I Surrender All featuring The Isaacs
15. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary featuring Ladye Love Smith
16. I Then Shall Live featuring Gaither Vocal Band, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
17. The Lord's Prayer featuring the Homecoming Friends

How Great Thou Art DVD Track Listing:

01. How Great Thou Art featuring Reggie Smith, Shane McConnell, Wesley Pritchard, Gene McDonald
02. Down At The Cross featuring TaRanda Greene, the Hayes Family
03. Shall We Gather At The River featuring Buddy Greene, Jeff Taylor
04. God Leads Us Along featuring Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Joy Gardner
05. God Will Take Care Of You featuring the Oak Ridge Boys
06. What A Friend We Have In Jesus featuring Larry Ford
07. It Is Well With My Soul featuring Wintley Phipps
08. Fairest Lord Jesus featuring Janet Paschal
09. I'd Rather Have Jesus featuring the Crabb Family
10. O How I Love Jesus featuring the Homecoming Friends
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness featuring Wes Hampton
12. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood featuring David Phelps
13. What A Precious Friend Is He featuring Lily Fern Weatherford
14. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
15. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms featuring Solveig Henderson
16. Thank You featuring Ivan Parker

Rock Of Ages DVD Track Listing:

01. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross featuring Reggie Smith, Charlotte Ritchie, Joy Gardner, Guy Penrod, David Phelps
02. The Lily Of The Valley/Fairest Lord Jesus featuring Greater Vision
03. Fill My Cup, Lord featuring Jessy Dixon
04. More About Jesus featuring the Blackwood Brothers
05. God Bless America featuring Acoustix
06. One Big Heaven featuring Randy Owen
07. Rock Of Ages (from Down By The Tabernacle) featuring Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, Stephen Hill, Vestal Goodman
08. All People That On Earth Do Dwell featuring The Martins
09. Then I Met The Master featuring Donnie Sumner
10. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus featuring Joni Lamb
11. He Was There All The Time featuring Sue Dodge
12. Jesus I Come featuring Wesley Pritchard, Joy Gardner, Charlotte Ritchie, Mike Allen
13. The Love Of God featuring Armond Morales, Robbie Hiner, Dave Will, Rick Evans
14. Abide With Me featuring Cynthia Clawson
15. Stand By Me featuring the Florida Boys
16. Hallelujah Praise The Lamb featuring the Talley Trio
17. Through It All featuring Andrae Crouch
18. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power featuring Andrae Crouch, Jessy Dixon, Jason Crabb, Gale West, Angela Primm
19. Does Jesus Care?/God Will Take Care Of You featuring Mark Lowry
20. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You featuring The Collingsworth Family
21. Bless His Holy Name/Credits featuring Andrae Crouch

Format: DVD Video, Color, NTSC
Release Date: 09/30/2008
Run Time: 270 Minutes
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884485696
CShopper ID: CSMOV0817

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0817
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $44.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap