Because He Lives: The Songs of Bill and Gloria Gaither DVD

Retail: $19.98
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Partners in poetry and melody, Bill and Gloria Gaither share the stories behind their songs on this special video, which features vintage concert clips of the Bill Gaither Trio. Lending their voices to this story are many of Bill and Gloria's dearest friends. Songs include: "Think On The Good Things," "Center of My Joy," "Some Things I Must Tell The Children," "The King is Coming," and many more. A DVD that you will want to enjoy over and over again!

Song List:

01. Think On the Good Things
02. Eyes Gave Not Seen, Ears Have Not Heard
03. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
04. God Gave the Song
05. This Is The Time I Must Sing
06. Center Of My Joy
07. Because He Lives
08. There's Not A Hoof Left Behind
09. There's Something About That Name
10. Forever With Jesus
11. I Am A Promise
12. I'm Gonna Keep On
13. Jesus Is Lord Of All
14. I'm So Glad I Found An Altar Of Prayer
15. The Longer I Serve Him
16. Something Beautiful
17. Let's Just Praise The Lord
18. We Have This Moment Today
19. He Touched Me
20. God Has Always Had A People (reading)/The Church Triumphant
21. Some Things I Must Tell The Children
21. I Could Never Outlove The Lord
22. The King Is Come
23. The Stage Is Bare...and more

Actors: Mark Lowry, Bill Gaither, Gloria Gaither
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 120 Minutes
Release Date: 11/19/2002
Studio: Spring House
UPC: 617884446598
CShopper ID: CSMOV1463

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1463
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap