Shekinah Glory Ministry Jesus DVD Video 2008

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $14.49
Save: 24% off

Product Description

Shekinah Glory Ministry presents Jesus DVD the much anticipated complimentary video to Jesus CD. Its melodic and serene but powerful praise and worship demands the attention and participation of viewers globally. This double disc DVD, is so intense it will make you jump to your feet and praise the Lord!

Track Listing:

01. Introduction "The Gathering"
02. The Gathering
03. Holy Spirit, Rain On Us (Intro)
04. Holy Spirit Rain On Us
05. Let's Go
06. Stomp (Intro)
07. Stomp
08. Stomp (Reprise)
09. Let's Rejoice (Intro)
10. Let's Rejoice
11. We Honor Your Presence
12. We Honor Your Presence (Reprise)
13. Worthy
14. Worthy (Dance Reprise)
15. Prophetic Song "We Glorify & Magnify Your Name"
16. Exalt You, Extol You
17. Prophetic Song "Sing A New Song"
18. The Concert of Worship- The Congregation
19. Lord, You Are
20. Before The Throne
21. Prophetic Song, "Enthroned The Minstrels"
22. Prophetic Release
23. Prophetic Song "You Can Take Me At My Word"
24. I Need More
25. I Need More (Reprise)
26. Prophetic Song "I Will Obey"
27. Jesus
28. Jesus (Reprise)
29. Final Release, " Establish The Kingdom

Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
Release Date: 09/16/2008
Run Time: 144 Minutes
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Kingdom Records
UPC: 801881101608
CShopper ID: CSMOV0790

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0790
  • Manufactured by: Shekinah Glory Ministry
  • Current Price: $14.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap