Bill and Gloria Gaither Gospel Bluegrass Homecoming Volume 1 DVD

Retail: $19.98
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Bluegrass, or mountain music, was born in the hills of Appalachia in the early part of the 20th Century and gradually made its way into the pews of churches all throughout America. Along with gospel music, it has become a unique and treasured American art form. Now the legends of bluegrass music join voices and instruments with the best in gospel music for a remarkable three-part series hosted by Gospel Music Hall of Famer Bill Gaither and contemporary bluegrass banner-carrier, Marty Stuart.

1. This Little Light Of Mine
2. Just Over In Heaven
3. We Shall Inherit
4. The Gospel Plow
5. Lee Highway Blues
6. Yes, I Know
7. A Robin Built A Nest On Daddy's Grave
8. Gloryland
9. When The Angels Sing
10. You Don't Love God If You Don't Love Your Neighbor
11. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
12. Halfway Home Cafe
13. Bluegrass Breakdown
14. Is Not This The Land Of Beulah?
15. So Many Years, So Many Blessings
16. Honey In The Rock
17. I Believe
18. Get Down On Your Knees And Pray
19. Sunday Meetin' Time
20. I Find Jesus
21. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Format: DVD-Video, NTSC
Release Date: 11/04/2003
Studio: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884449292
EAN: 617884449292
CShopper ID: CSMOV0755

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0755
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap