Gaither Vocal Band I Do Believe DVD 2002

Retail: $19.98
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

The Gaither Vocal Band's I Do Believe is now on DVD! Enjoy the live antics and toe-tappin' tracks of the Gaither Vocal Band as they perform at the Saenger Theater in New Orleans along with special guests the Martines, Jeff and Sheri Easter, Jake Hess and the Talley Trio.

FOR FANS OF: Randy Travis, Alabama, Diamond Rio, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

DVD Track Listing:

1. He's Watching Me
2. Hide Thou Me
3. Where The River Flows
4. Searchin'
5. One Good Song
6. Loving God
7. I Do Believe
8. Now More Than Ever
9. On The Authority
10. Exodus
11. Love of God
12. Because God's Good
13. Let It Shine
14. Jesus On the Mainline
15. What a Time
16. If God Didn't Care
17. Steel On Steel
18. Where No One Stands Alone
19. One Way
20. Make It Real
21. Something To Say
22. Sinner Saved By Grace
23. God Is Good All the Time

Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
Release Date: 11/19/2002
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884446499
CShopper ID: CSMOV0735

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0735
  • Manufactured by: Gaither Vocal Band
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap