Gaither Vocal Band Australian Homecoming - (DVD Video 2003)

Retail: $19.98
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

The award-winning Gaither Vocal Band takes center stage when they journey half-way across the world with several of their Homecoming Friends for a Homecoming Australian-style. Taped at the magnificent Sydney Opera House before a warm, enthusiastic Aussie audience, Australian Homecoming showcases the unique talents of each member of the Gaither Vocal Band and features material from their latest album, Everything Good.

FOR FANS OF: Randy Travis, Alabama, Diamond Rio, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

DVD Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. I'm Gonna Sing
  2. Not Gonna Worry
  3. New Day - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter
  4. You Must Be Born Again - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Bill Gaither
  5. Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road
  6. Knowing You'll Be There
  7. These Are They
  8. Hallelujah Chorus - featuring Anthony Burger
  9. Comedy - featuring Taylor Mason
  10. Everything Good
  11. When The Rains Come
  12. I Love You, Lord
  13. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  14. My Soul Is Anchored To The Rock - featuring Janet Paschal
  15. Why Not Crocodile Me? - featuring Mark Lowry
  16. Comedy - featuring Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry
  17. What Were You Thinking? - featuring Mark Lowry
  18. He Came Through (The Lord Came Through)
  19. Let The Glory Come Down - featuring David Phelps
  20. This Is The Time I Must Sing - with Bill Gaither and young Australian friend
  21. The Really Big News
  22. Forgive Me
  23. There Is A River
  24. It Is Finished

Disc 2

  1. Alpha And Omega
  2. She Loved - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter
  3. I Will Never Leave You Alone - featuring Janet Paschal
  4. New-Born Feeling/William Tell Overture - featuring Anthony Burger
  5. Bill talks with the crowd
  6. He Touched Me
  7. There's Something About That Name - featuring Gloria Gaither
  8. Something Beautiful - featuring Bill Gaither
  9. Because He Lives - featuring Mark Lowry, Guy Penrod

Bonus Materials:

  • Artist Profiles
  • Photo Gallery
  • Behind The Scenes Footage
  • Recording The "Everything Good" Project

Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
Release Date: 04/11/2003
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884445195
CShopper ID: CSMOV0734

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0734
  • Manufactured by: Gaither Vocal Band
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap