Wow Gospel 2005 DVD

Retail: $14.98
Sale: $11.49
Save: 23% off

Product Description

From classic to contemporary, traditional to urban, every major genre and sound to emerge from Gospel music is represented. Includes rising stars Deitrick Haddon, Shea Norman and William Murphy. Also features best selling artists Donnie McClurkin, Hezekiah Walker, Yolanda Adams & more!

Song List

  • "One Thing"- Marvin Sapp
  • "The Presence of The Lord is Here"- Byron Cage
  • "Hallelujah Praise"- CeCe Winans
  • "Again I Say Rejoice"- Israel & New Breed
  • "Let Us All Go Back"- Ricky Dillard & New G
  • "Stronger"- The Canton Spirituals
  • "I Belong To You"- The Rance Allen Group
  • "A Song of Strength"- Fred Hammond
  • "Jesus"- Debra Killings
  • "Make Me Over"- Tonex
  • "Worship Experience"- William Murphy III
  • "No Not One"- Dorinda Clark-Cole
  • "Glorious"- Martha Munizzi
  • "Magnify the Name of the Lord"- Vickie Winans
  • "Let Go and Let God"- Keith Wonderboy Johnson
  • "Hosanna"- Kirk Franklin
  • "Are You Ready"- VOU feat. Deitrick Haddon
  • "The Prayer"- Donnie McClurkin & Yolanda Adams

Format: Color, Compilation, DVD-Video, NTSC
Release Date: 01/25/2005
Run Time: 111 Minutes
Distributed by: Provident
Studio: Verity
UPC: 828766524598
CShopper ID: CSMOV0433

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0433
  • Manufactured by: Wow Gospel
  • Current Price: $11.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap