Integrity's iWorship Resource System DVD M

Retail: $29.99
Today:  $23.98
Save: 20% off

Product Description
Continuing the highly successful series of Resource System DVDs, Volume M is a 7-song DVD collection combining the newest and most powerful worship songs with the most advanced audio-visual presentation. The result: a total multimedia experience, bringing worship to life. Features audio from top worship artists Don Moen, Israel & New Breed, Lincoln Brewster, Desperation Band and more.


  1. How Great Is Our God
  2. Love The Lord
  3. Before The Throne Of God
  4. Chasing
  5. Hear Us From Heaven
  6. Not Forgotten
  7. Revelation Song

DVD Features:

  • Seamless worship sets perfect for congregational worship settings
  • Three audio modes (full stereo, split track, click track)
  • ON/OFF Lyric choice with on-screen placement options (top or bottom)
  • Pre-programmed 3-song themed worship sets (iFocus)

Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
Region: Region 1 (U.S.A. and Canada Only)
Release Date: 07/10/2007
Run Time:
Label: iWorship Records
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity
UPC: 000768407813
EAN: 00000768407813
CShopper ID: CSMOV0380

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0380OP
  • Manufactured by: iWorship
  • Current Price: $23.98
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap