Integrity's iWorship At Home DVD Volume 6

Retail: $14.98
Sale: $11.49
Save: 23% off

Product Description

Integrity's iWorship @ Home creates the perfect worship setting for small groups, personal devotions or worshipful background music and features powerful worship songs set in stunning visuals.

Product Features:

  • Seamless Worship Perfect for a Personal or Small Group Settings
  • Over 1 Hour of Non-Stop Visual Worship
  • Optional On-Screen Lyrics
  • Long Play or Select Individual Songs
  • 14 Full Videos.


  1. All Creatures of Our God and King
  2. He Leadeth Me
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. Praise to the Lord the Almighty
  5. Fairest
  6. The Love of God
  7. In Christ Alone
  8. Amazed
  9. He is Exalted
  10. I Am Free
  11. Majestic
  12. Psalm 40
  13. Secret Place
  14. Your Name

Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
Release Date: 09/05/2006
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
Studio: Integrity Music
UPC: 000768403617
CShopper ID: CSMOV0365

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV0365
  • Manufactured by: iWorship
  • Current Price: $11.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap