Brainy Baby Playful Baby (Audio CD)

Retail: $7.99
Today:  $4.99
Save: 38% off

Product Description

Brainy Baby Playful Baby is a vibrant collection arranged to engage your child and stimulate them to actively experience the richness of their world. Designed by a team of experts from a broad range of scientific and artistic disciplines, Playful Baby's compositions explore melodies, rhythms and tonal ranges most likely to induce a joyous response as little listeners explore their world. Playful Baby's resonant acoustic recordings feature celeste, violin, clarinet and flute and include viola and cello masterfully played by the award-winning musicians of The Arcangelos Chamber Ensemble. Selections include classical music and nursery rhymes.

media player real mp3
1. Jumpin' Jack - G. Kennard
2. This Old Man - Traditional
3. Song for Erica - G. Kennard
4. Pop Goes the Weasel - Traditional
5. Chopsticks (The Chop Waltz) - E. Allen
6. Old MacDonald - Traditional
7. Minuet - J.S. Bach
8. Skip to my Lou - Traditional
9. Do Your Ears Hang Low- - Traditional
10. Darling Neely Claire - G. Kennard
11. Row, Row, Row Your Boat - Traditional
12. Sonatina in G - Beethoven
13. Rondiono - J.P. Rameau
14. Sonatina - M. Clementi
15. Soldier's March - R. Schumann
16. Minuet in F - Mozart
17. Russian Folk Melody - Beethoven
18. Sonatina - Latour
  • CShopper ID: CSMUS0834
  • Manufactured by: Brainy Baby
  • Current Price: $4.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap