Brainy Baby Peaceful Baby CD

Retail: $7.99
Today:  $4.99
Save: 38% off

Product Description

Brainy Baby Peaceful Baby is a soothing collection arranged to act as a calming influence on your child. Designed by a team of experts from a broad range of scientific and artistic disciplines, Peaceful Baby's compositions explore melodies, rhythms and tonal ranges most likely to induce tranquility in little listeners. Peaceful Baby's resonant acoustic recordings feature harp, celeste, violin, viola, clarinet, flute and cello, masterfully played by the award-winning musicians of The Arcangelos Chamber Ensemble. Selections include classical and folk music, lullabies and nursery rhymes.

media player real mp3
1. Call to Peace - G. Kennard
2. Green Pastures - G. Kennard
3. London Bridge - Traditional
4. Theme from 9th Symphony - Beethoven
5. Alexandra's Waltz - G. Kennard
6. Watercolor World - G. Kennard
7. Come, Thou Fount of Ev'ry Blessing - "Nettleton"
8. Alouette - Trad. French
9. Bed of Roses - G. Kennard
10. River of Peace - G. Kennard
11. Amazing Grace - Trad. American
12. Be Thou My Vision - Trad. Irish
13. All Creatures of Our God and King - Trad. German
14. Song for Abigail - G. Kennard
15. Mary Had A Little Lamb - Trad. American
16. Wherever I Go - G. Kennard
17. Contentment - G. Kennard
18. Anna in Four - G. Kennard
19. Pizzicato Peace - G. Kennard
20. A Quiet Place - G. Kennard
  • CShopper ID: CSMUS0833
  • Manufactured by: Brainy Baby
  • Current Price: $4.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap